Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC - 26

Hi @ainie.kashif, this is an excellent Haiku. While I read these exquisite lines, I am able to visualize the water Lilies in their various bright colours.

Is it time to crown @ainie.kashif, Haiku Queen?

Lol @rlt47... I am so honored to be crowned as a Haiku Queen by the Master :D... I am blushing here :)

So without further ado...I present the Haiku Queen,

Ms @ainie.kashif!


Tenor gifs

Lol @rlt47, I am flattered and honored with this honorable installation, thank you thank you thank you :D.
PS: Sorry for the late reply, so exhausted with fasting... got a migraine :)

No worries @ainie.kashif. I understand, but it's now official your are the Haiku Queen...

I hope it's not he heavy crown giving you a migraine...lol!

I think so, I liked the crown so much... I am wearing it till bed lol :D

Hha! You welcome to, princess @ainie.kashif...

ON THE TOPIC 29

Beautiful pictures and excellent lines of Haiku...
You made this blog in a thoughtful manner which increased the quality od HHG 10

Keep steeming and stay blessed

Hi @angelro, yes the Hello Hello Group will represent us as a group of Role Model Steemians that posts only quality blogs :)

ON THE TOPIC 31

Agree with you whole heartedly... I wish this group will remain with this same spirit and enthusiasm which may also helpful in making everyone creative and inventive to post quality stuffs...

Thanks for leading from the front...