Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC-13

The games are really so funny! this post remind me my childhood games. Almost of them i played at my childhood except the 1st one game. Among them i feel so much fun watching Sack jump . Full of crowd get fun while watching the game.

Hi @aaarif, that's great to know that we played similar traditional games. It's so fun playing all of them because it created the bonding with our childhood friends right :D

ON THE TOPIC-02

Every country have some games which are really lovable and memorable. Your country's different type of game is so interested. Which one is you love most and play most time @ainie.kashif?

Hi @shaarif, I always played lompat getah, batu seremban, congkak, guli, teng-teng and tutup botol. How about you? What's your favorite traditional games of yours?

Galah Panjang, Permainan Wau, Guli These game is really i like. and when i was child, I like most to fly a kite in the sky....... And Now Football is favorite one.

Hi @shariif, I am so happy to know that we played similar traditional games. I have always envy about people flying kite nicely in the sky. Me always failed hahaha. Yes football is always a good sports for guys, love watching them :D

ON THE TOPIC
Hi Ainie, it seems we all have played same game in our childhood. Some of the games also call here:
Patang Bazi
24E34B2F-E2BB-45E0-BCD1-ACC2189DFE6D.jpeg

Pitu
D0B003A2-CDC5-463E-A059-BB3B47C6C1E7.jpeg

Gatte
B0B3514A-B5B9-44F7-9AFF-F60FA1ECCE9C.jpeg

Kanche (Marbles)
83B89268-F1EA-4941-B001-30B392A19721.jpeg

Rasi Kudna (Jump rope)
4DB41186-8DAA-4B88-8466-C0EB7E244CD5.jpeg

Diba
330ED2FE-863C-4AB1-866D-91B19D251FBC.jpeg
I’m happy to know we have so many similarities in our culture. I feel like I’m back to my childhood. Thanks a lot Ainie for superb post. Take care

Hi Shanu, I am so happy to learn that we have similar traditional games too. That's just awesome. Take care and Stay blessed :D

ON THE TOPIC - 24

@ainie.kashif, This has been an awesome read and it remind me alot bout my very own childhood. We played similar games as children. Today's generation that are too much into television, smartphones and video games have lost out on this culture.

Yes right, nowadays children don't even like to go under the sun and mingles with their neighborhood buddies. They are focus only on their modern gadgets. I just wish we could teach them a little about history and then perhaps they may try to play it with their friends :D

This is very bad for our culture and for our children. What will happen when all the gadgets in the world looks the same? When all the children dress the same? When every nation on the planet looks the same? When all the mall in the planet looks the same? When we all play the same games...

The world will become dull and boring! It's already happening!

Hi @rlt47, yes I fully agree with you it's called globalization and it's already happening everywhere :(