Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC
Wow! So many different dances and it shows Malasiyan culture so beautifully. Enjoyed reading your post Ainie. And great to know they are also mix of Indian dances. Take care and stay blessed sweetheart!

Hi Shanu, yes we have so much of Indian tradition influence in our culture. You take too sweetheart :D

ON THE TOPIC - 22

@ainie.kashif, what can I say?! I simply love this insightful and informative post on Malaysian dancing! If I say to @shanu that I have an indian living inside me then, surely his neighbour must be a Malaysian! You make me want to grab a flight in the morning! lol!

Hi @rlt47, lol that's awesome to know that you love traditional dancing and fashions. You are most welcome to visit Malaysia and experience the tradition yourself :D

Yes, @ainie.kashif - It' all on my bucket list...Just as soon as cryptocurrencies start to work properly, Hha!

Lol @rlt47, yes you are right. I just read in one of the blog here by @tarazkp, you can read it here https://steemit.com/steem/@tarazkp/put-it-away-why-to-power-up-a-little-continually
The point is he said that, in 2 years down the road, Steem gonna hit like 1 Steem to 50USD. So better save Steem more to reap the reward. I read it with my eyes wanna popped out. If that really comes true. Can you just imagine all our fantasies would be reality in very near future :D

Yummy, I can't wait!

ON THE TOPIC 14

Swish! Swish! from side to side like little porcelain dolls. That's what I love about Malay dances, all dressed up in beautiful silks and satins and in an array of colours! All the ornaments and adornments are just too pretty!

Hi Philinda, yes I also adore those dancers, they are very skillful and dances gracefully without flaw. I can only watch and enjoy. From young times, I have tried but dancing just not one of my given skills ROFL :D

On The Topic 28

You look like a pretty Malaysian that would've fitted in well, Sometimes it cost money and commitment to become so flawless... That's why I didn't do dancing as a just we couldn't afford all the extra costs.

Hi Philinda ROFL :D thanks for the kind compliments, I would break the stage hahahah. Yes I agree, need to master the skill through a qualified instructor and that would need time and money :D