You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG10: Join Us In The Flower Challenge! Let's Decorate Your Blogs with Flowers

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Yes, let's be optimistic on this. Both of us work really hard to go on top of this pyramid. It would be such a thing if we could one day call each other and you say... hey I have sent you the white roses air-flown personally from South Africa. And then I replied oh yes... I have received it thank you. Next I will send you one that pressed purple orchids souvenir air-flown from Malaysia personally to you. Oh wow... that's an awesome imagination :D

Sort:  

Yes, it would be great wouldn't it!? Haha!

Can you imagine it - two grown ups, imagining like children...

Of course imaginations and dreams do come true right... crossing my fingers :D

@ainie.kashif, I'm with you on this one!