You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG10: Join Us In The Flower Challenge! Let's Decorate Your Blogs with Flowers

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi Shanu, Greetings fromf #HHG10! I will find this perfume to know how it smell. I would think it will be one of my favorite also because my kind of perfumes are those made of flowers. Until now I am still maintaining my favorite perfumes Pleasure range by Estee Lauder. Thanks for this lovely flower blog and here's an upvote from me. Take care and Stay Blessed!

Sort:  

ON THE TOPIC
Hi Ainie, thanks for the greetings... Ainie, You should try this perfume, would like it I know. And I will also try the name you have maintained about your perfume. Some flower has mild smells and I love those very much. That’s why I like the “Total Attraction” so much, let me know when try it. Take care of yourself and stay blessed!

I will Shanu, you too... please take care and stay blessed :)

Sure, you also take care dear...