You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG11: Join Us and Let's Blog About Your Culture and Traditions

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello @syedkashifhussai, Greetings from #HHG11! Such an awesome reading about the majestic ancient 187 years old Tree, Peepal (Sacred Fig/ Ficus religiosa). It's interesting to know that important decisions were made under that ancient tree.
I enjoyed so much watching that most romantic, sweet, melodious and beautiful cultural songs of yours. Please give the title and the singers.
And your primary school so antique :D
Okay, for this great cultural blog made specifically for #HHG11, here's my gift! I am happy with the quality of blog that you produced on cultural stories. Kudos and Keep it up :D

Sort:  

Yes, this school has been almost 53 years old . This is the time when there is no school door and wall . And it is also true that this school too is very old. And many of my memories related to this tree. When I was younger then it would climb up the tree . Thank you so much @ ainie.kashif for your visit to my page
Stay blessed steem on.