Steem is next on the line for a price increase

in #steemit6 years ago

I've been long enough in the game to know that Steem can be worth even $50-$100
Steem holds the record to the amount of transactions in tha cryptocurrency space!
Of which probably 80%-90% of the transactions are free of charge, with the exception of Exchanges
Screenshot_20180503-221432.png
I am poor when it comes to Cryptocurrency!
But if I continue to use Steemit.com 10 years I will be rich
Holding 100 Steem today can be a huge value in 2-3 years

I strongly believe that since more people are joining steemit.com and when we will have 10.000.000 users, Steem should be at least $50

We are about 1.000.000 of users on Steemit.com
Price between $4-$5

However the price can go to the moon as demand will be huge!

Love the whole thing about steemit.com!
Keep Steeming and save the Steem!