You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌬50 SBD Giveaway 700 follower milestone. <3 The steemit/DLive community is absolutely amazing!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey there! Not sure why it took me so long to come across this.

I enjoy viewing your streams!

I've usually been a silent viewer, but I decided to hit you up during the down time you had last night. Like I said in the chat one of the reasons I enjoy watching your stream is seeing the improvements you have added over time. You've inspired me to improve my own streaming performance. In my opinion you are one of the people who is pushing this platform towards quality.

I used to think streamers had an easy job. Now that I've been working on improving my own stream I see all the time, effort, and learning that goes on in the background to produce a quality stream. There is also a bit of a monetary investment to get the hardware that can improve the viewer experience so streamers who do that are definitely putting some money on the line to improve the viewer experience without a guarantee of return on that investment.