HEY GUYS, WHO MISSED ME?

in #steemit5 years ago

Hello Steemit

It's been almost a year now and i must confess that i have missed blogging on this amazing platform. A lot of things have been eating up my time, especially since i was admitted to study Law. The big books and all that one has got to read, right now i feel like Harvey specter already.

I stopped by to say hi and also to tell you huys to expect me back in full form once the SMTs are launched. I see a lot of amazing dapps on the steem blockchain already, big ups to the different project owners.

Sort:  

Hey @ajremy.. I'm sorry I'm just seeing this. I do miss you even though you probably wont know who I am. How is school?

Congratulations @ajremy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!