You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What if people start selling their votes?

in #steemit8 years ago

I would like to share my insights on this. Whales still have the power to cast big impact votes. As you can see, even though theyll create bots for spammy post and throwing of votes, its still useless as theyll earn cents only and not even 1$ for 50votes. Why I say this? Do you see a bot who has a SP of thousands? I dont think so there was. So if you want to create bots just to earn and give earnings to others youre only giving 1/10th of a cent. You see its useless UNLESS you want to make your main account carrying thousands of SP a bot. And to add, Sign Up is still unavailable.
In my Conclusion, readers must read and evaluate every replies,post,blogs before voting. Readers mean ALL OF US.