You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DELEGATING up to 1200 STEEM POWER to curators and solid bloggers

in #steemit5 years ago

Yes, I run @ajongcrypto I thought you knew already.

@akomoajong has enough sp over 200

@ajongcrypto has limited, just about 100

@elaebi a newbie with good prospects has just 15sp

So, if possible I would prefer you support @elaebi and @ajongcrypto

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

hi @akomoajong

I guess I knew but I forgot. Getting old my friend, getting old :) memory isn't as sharp as it used to be hahhahaa :)

ps.
I will send delegation to @ajongcrypto, but I don't have enough SP to delegate to your friend. I need to focus on those who share similar interests towards crypto and blockchain. I hope you're okey with that.

Cheers,
Piotr

Alright, no problem.

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android