A heartfelt thank you to these five steemates!

in #steemit7 years ago

The steemit community is the most positive, caring, intelligent and creative social media environment that has ever existed.


The revolutionary mechanics, incredible personalities and limitless potential that steemit offers, cultivates the best value and greatest opportunities the internet has ever seen.

Beyond these revenue generating aspects, there is something altogether more meaningful happening beneath the surface.

We are all given the chance to learn from one another, grow as individuals, connect as friends and evolve as a community.

As we each climb our way to success and happiness, there are some members who stick out of the crowd with exemplary character and truly inspiring achievements.


I present to you five of the most honorable and helpful steemates around!

@seablue

My first follower.  He always leaves valuable feedback.  Excellent exchange advice.

@steemitqa

My first steemit friend.  My mentor, My hero.  Answered soooo many questions.  Thank you for your patience.

@ausbitbank

Talented developer of useful tools like https://steemviz.com/pendingpayouts.  Answered some more technical questions that I had.  You have my vote for witness :-)


The next two have provided extensive material, geared towards beginners who want to learn a bit more about how steemit works, and how you can flourish.

@papa-pepper

Advice From Papa Video Series

@shayne

Beginner Guide to Getting Started With Steemit


Your wisdom is indispensable, your advice is invaluable and your accomplishments are admired.

Thank you all.  Steemit wouldn't be what it is today without you.

I encourage everyone to give them a follow and a vote.




As Always

Thanks for stopping by
Good luck and Enjoy!

Sort:  

I love that everyone is so giving of their information and yes, hands down I don't think I could live without @steemitqa --- best "not a mod" ever ;)

--- best "not a mod" ever ;)

A man, I'm just tickled over here by this comment thanks!

I do my best to notice those that rock our world!!! To the moon with you ;)

A positive feeling post that is rich in content and in mind. Thank you for sharing! :)

Thanks for taking the time to comment.

I agree that there is a wealth of talent here. I hope it doesn't get diluted. If we keep people from posting plagiarism and post original content then we can be an amazing community.

Yes, that is one of my greatest concerns.

Someone needs to develop a review program that scans through and notes which ones need a human touch. Because sometimes (and this happens to inventors all the damn time) good thoughts do look really similar.

All just a part of being grounded amazing beings!!!

Well said. Smart minds think :-)

This just warms my heart! Thank you @akrid. So glad to have helped you become the Steemian you are! And wow, my 2nd dedication post today! On that note here you go!

Awesome! Everybody loves you.

You and this damned video lol

It's an honor to be listed alongside the master, @papa-pepper

Thanks for the consideration :D

@shayne

You deserve it :-)