I need an editor

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Yay! I have written something!
I have been far too quiet no?

Oh. But this isn't it, and now I actually need to edit my scrawl on Humanist ethics and information proliferation.
And maybe I need a better title?

Maybe I'll send it to a former associate @samueldouglas to see if I can get some feedback before I publish its unworthy hide!
:)
hope to publish more soon...


Oh and here's a strawberry

Sort:  

Hope to get it soon

Cheers. I hope it doesn't disappoint. I need to sleep on it, and edit, and if I feel as enthusiastic about it after reviewing then i'm just happy to share ideas as well as I can for whatever that might be worth.

Happy to look over it :).

lol. I just posted it. Was going to better reference and expand it out a bit but I instead just rolled with the rant. oops.
If I was to write something more serious I'd definitely benefit from some editing and feedback, to be sure.