Thanks to R2cornell

in #steemit6 years ago

This day is my lucky one in my online life in steemit platform.I can't aspect that i can earn.When my account aproved on steemit i don't know how i can earn.i see the trending on home page and see all the people get Dollar,then i simply post on this site.Its my good luck that @r2cornell upvote & command me.In this time i am so happy beacause i earn at my first post on steemit.I really glad to @scilwa ,Scilwa help me to give me suggestion.i follow this link & this is great.

Thank you soo much @r2cornell & @scilwa
You are help me and i can't forgot you and alway follow you.

Dfjkjuh.jpg

Sort:  

I am a new steem member ....
I see @r2cornell gift every new steemer...
But i can not get my gift...
Please help me @r2cornell
i am your new follower

got to this link which is to your wallet. https://steemit.com/@sumonmia/transfers

click the 13 steem toward the top. There is a little down arrow. The 3rd item in the list that comes up is steem power. Click that. Then the following should show: Convert to STEEM POWER
Influence tokens which give you more control over post payouts and allow you to earn on curation rewards. Enter the 13 steem you have for the amount. Then click Power Up button. it may require you to enter that long Password steemit gives you. when you are done it should now be part of your steem power. let me know if that helps.

Grandpa, I can do something to get out of my steam ...? I want to be successful in Steam. please help me, my lovely grandpa..

Thank you so much for your kind word

Wow! Great and amazing photography .sir.....

Its @r2cornell garden follower.thank you @ridoybachelor

absolutely i appreciate your post.
It is really good the way you are giving a good message to the steemit community . I love this your lovely post.
upvoted

Thank you so much for your kind word i am now start my steemit .please pray for me @robert31

Good writing friend @alaminhosain and very interesting,you are doing very perfectly and great. This will help us to make steemit worker easier for us to understand that. Thank you for sharing.

And thanks for my lovely sir @r2cornell
upvoted + resteem

Thank you so much for your replay.actually i thing @r2cornell is he honest and helpful person

Thank you very much
I am glad I found you article

Thank you for the mention. Glad I could be of aid. Love all flowers and this is very nice. Steem-on!

Thank you so much.please pray for me & i post about you because i have not idea about others post system but i have idea of you. @r2cornell

Amazing and nice post
Thanks for sharing

Fantastic post sir i like your post

thank you so much @sumonmia

Dear @alaminhosain,
your post made me shiver: I felt really pleasant feelings, thank you!

We are all connected, isn't it @r2cornell?

God bless all of us! ;-) /|\

I am very gladful for your kind word.I want to success and more familier and its amazing that @r2cornell help me.i can't aspect this but @r2cornell give me this.
thank you so much @amico

Really Beautifull Mention 😊😊😊✌✌✌
@r2cornel THE STEEM LEGEND✌

am i Right Dear steemar??? 😍

Welcome a gain and good luck here, I agre with you @r2cornell is great man who support us all thank you @r2cornell .

thanks for your kind you @zahia