Who is bittrex? Part 1

in #steemit7 years ago

Bittrex right or wrong???
Two weeks ago I saw a transfer to @bittrex, which I didn't make myself. I invested this and the account of bittrex is transferring all kinds of sums to his account. There are no posts of him etc.

Look at the wallet of @bittrex, you won't believe what you see.

And eversince I couldn't log in my own account.....

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steemit.chat.

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo