Where do you guys buy Steem??

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I'm wondering where people buy their Steem. I'm asking this because one day I used blocktrades and they charged me like 20%, day pay me 20% less than the official price.
Other place that I use is Poloniex, but that market is closed, you can't send your steem to other places so the price fluctuate just a little and also is always cheaper than in the other places.

SO, FROM WHERE DO YOU GUYS GET YOUR STEEM??!!

Please comment!! BEST ANSWERS GET AN UPVOTE 👍🏼👍🏼

IMG_5428.PNG

Sort:  

You can use bittrex.

Congratulations @albertoromeroa! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!