You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dude Where's Our Votes? #DolphinSchool, the vote weirdness of the past two days and a balanced approach to it!

in #steemit8 years ago

There are many of us who have noticed exactly what you are referencing. Its a very odd phenomenon that spread quite quickly. Thank you for creating such a clear and concise article explaining the reality of the situation. I'll be posting one soon if I can find the time.

Sort:  

I'm hoping this is all it is, and it's not something that got changed behind the scenes. It's weird how clear the cut is between yesterday and today.

Oddly, I began noticing it a few days before the hardfork occurred, but mainly on comments. I think it will settle back out once people realize what's going on.

I hope so, I'd like to understand the patterns on steemstats better. I had a vote from a whale on this post a few minutes ago, but it's certainly not showing up and his vote says 100% but his voting power is the same as a plankton I know. Weird.