Claratory of doubt

in #steemit6 years ago

2054/5000
Hello very good afternoon, first of all a cordial greeting to all the family of @Steemit I hope you are all very well, and my thanks for following me and I have more than 140 followers in less than two weeks I have more followers than on my Facebook and Instagram and that has me excited, I take this opportunity to address you in order to ask you a question ...? Really @Steemit makes weekly payments to publish things and to vote to the other publications that you make in addition to reesteemeado? because more than a week ago I started making publications and even if my account I have it in 00.00 $ and I do not understand why ...?

Or if there is a page that recommend me where I can earn Dollars online but that is not after 4 to 5 hours stuck on my PC come and tell me that to receive the money I have to send a request to several people In my case it is impossible because I have very little friends and as you know things here in the country "VENEZUELA" Things are very bad and what little I earn that I earn as a doctor does not even give me to buy a kilogram of chicken or meat and excuse me if I am realistic but that is the situation in my country and I will not cover the sun with a finger and many people have migrated from here to other countries to emerge but at this moment I do not run with that luck I only ask Help me and / or guide me on some page or tell me if I'm doing something wrong here at @Steemit and I will try to solve it because I need money to help my family.

Be very careful to spend a wonderful afternoon and good to those who are already at night a wonderful night, may God bless and protect them forever wherever they go, and do not think that because I am talking about God I am going to talk about religion I believe very much in God but I do not believe in any religion yet I apologize if I offend someone for my comment, well I say goodbye for a while waiting for some response from you, and sorry for the inconvenience caused
Sin título.png