Sort:  

Went through ypur post. I get your point, it happened with me most hardworked thoughtful post went unnoticed. Anyway what do you think of a steemit chat group? Its just months that you joined and for me yet to complete a month here. We can become pioneers for other newcomers.

the steemit chat room blocked 2 of my emails and won't send me a new password so I don't know haw to join :(

Oh sorry to hear that.

I think there is untouched ground in the fashion community here is my facebook account so we can further talk -https://www.facebook.com/alexandra.vasile.design

I am not there on any social networking site. Discord, telegram and whatsapp will do. Lets connect on discord. I know a few more fashion enthusiasts who will come on board Lets make a dedicated fashion community.

send me an invite