You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ingestron 0.0.2 released for every platform imaginable

in #steemit7 years ago

you really need to understand what's going on at a deeper level. if you're having problems with a missing "2.0" in the API, well, that goes to what I said about strict frameworks wanting everything a certain way. The real world's a lot more messy. There should be exception handling for that, and it could just make an assumption as to the version. If you've seen as many different APIs as I have, you'd better understand what I mean.

It may also help to spend some more time in chrome inspect and better understand how both ends talk when you perform an action. Steemit posts feedback in the console for every action it takes, which makes it much easier for people to understand how an actual implementation works.

Sort:  

Hello
I need to analyze blockchain data blockchain data and when from https://hive.hivesigner.com/swagger.json
I use a lot of receiving time. Can you help me use this API?