You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does a Low STEEM Price = Better Platform?

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm a little bit concerned because the popularity is of Steemit is goding down

Without some major improvements of UX, I think it will go into oblivion, or it will be the playground of the chosen few.

Another concern is that besides the high value of rewards, even in my country *(where it's possible to double the monthly income), Steemit wasn't able to become popular.

My friends simply chose to stay on FB instead. Not 1, but 10 or 20.

Youtubers never came to dTube and so on...

Sort:  

This does not concern me at all. You see steemit now had all of these other user interfaces that are growing with popularity. Esteem, dlive and so on. So the rating are down for steemit.com but well u elsewhere