Sort:  

Consider yourself off my list of following.
Did not mean to piss you off? I was offering you a gift.
How ungrateful?

Posting links like this is just spam. You could have started with a comment on the topic, and after some other comments just asking if I would be interesting in something like this, than, if I said yes you would have given me the link. It might be also my fault that I did not take the time to explain this.

please except my apology

You don't have to apologies for this. Just keep in mind that some will flag you for it, as it is not wanted.

@jwolf warned me, but also said that others have flagged me??
What small minded people? when your offering them a chance for free money?

Just incase you want more free money;
get 50 Free WCX Tokens: https://wcex.co/?ref=pk2TBNdg

This is not about free money. Do a post about it. Engage in comments and people will come to you. Hope you understand me and the good intention.

just did the posts. I did not mean to offend anyone.
thank you.