The Snow Maiden in the circus!

in #steemit6 years ago

jBdky5-Vvg8.jpg
Somehow I was lucky to participate in the New Year charity project People's Snow Maiden where 28 people took part. These were the media people of our city writers, deputies, secular creative lionesses, etc.
And I got there 🙈🙈🙈 and the project consisted in the fact that every day from December 28 to around January 20 in 1 half and 2 half of the day worked artists and snegurochki)) This all happened in the circus with this Santa Claus and animals By the way this is my new predatory friend of Simba). APP.
W0hlA_5OILc.jpg
))) I really was uuuuuh very 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 hot Snow Maiden 😊 so I fell ill 🤒 and on New Year's Eve and until January 3 ... Namely, on January 3 I spoke I had a temperature of 39.8'c but lead the team and I could not refuse to speak! It's a matter of honor to say so.
G7WKBDt_dz0.jpg
))) voobshchem performed to me madly liked to perform in the arena))) I drove to the arena on horseback 🐎 with his grandfather frost in a beautiful with the strangles hee hee white chariot The children were happy right in front of them a real Snow Maiden and Santa Claus 😊😊 The tip is all so beautiful 😍 different fairy-tale heroes growth dolls, clowns, trainers)) happy eyes of grateful spectators 😉😉😉😉🥂🥂🥂New Year's sensation of a magical holiday of highs) It is a pity that few photos remain and impressions for life 😊😊😊))
G-hEwdjIVkQ.jpg
would again thank the great director of Rostov
5AARKwKG2Ro.jpg
State Circus Reznichenko Dmitry he embraced the celebrity of Yeralash and many films in general Actor from the Great Letter), I met a lot of different people By the way I was given
bxYw0MbIQP4.jpg
Thank you letter from the Directorate of the Circus but I will write about this 2 post)) !! That's how I got into the circus family even though until this 10 years I was not in the circus 😊😊😊😊😊 I believe in miracles)) and I believe in the best way we wait) Steemit wonder what will be)) all with the coming New Year believe in a miracle and chide yourself 🥂😉

Sort:  

Congratulations @alin04kasilver! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @alin04kasilver! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!