You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PLAGIARISM ON STEEMIT!! - STOP IT - WE WILL FLAG AND REPORT YOU!

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for that! I have had a lot of people already reporting to me all the plagiarism they saw after this post, and I'm directing them to @steemcleaners so we will be more on a look out. So hopefully we are going to be able to monitor the platform better.

Sort:  

Thank you for this info allasyummyfood, this was a very valuable information now I knew there is a steemcleaners that will protect copyright of the author content this is awesome! there is a ***steembot ***called cheetah also will send a message to that person who did with the same article so people will then compare who created original but this ***steemcleaners is awesome.

Seems that people carry on plagiarising and thinking they won't be called out! I just found another account thats been making money and stealing recipes! and lying about it!

That was insane that's really Identity theft, but anyway I believed those will always not succeed that is life there's always a 2 different side a A Good and A Bad stay AWESOME! we are in a good side, don't let your day ruin by this bad side use them as opportunity instead you know what I'm talking, by this you become more tougher and more smarter than you think, look because of you I learned something. Thank you.

thank you :))) well done!

yes for sure!! :) apparently he was given several notices before!