5.000+ followers on Steemit. Thank you! I am excited and grateful!

in #steemit6 years ago

Dear friends,

How are you? I hope everyone is having a great day...

After a long vacation (when I missed Steemit) I came back with a lot of energy. It's a happy day for me because today I've reached 5.000 followers on Steemit and I want to thank you for that. I don't think this would have been possible without such an incredible community. I am excited and grateful to be apart of such a caring and engaging community.

celebrare.jpg

When I made my account on Steemit my first goal was to learn how it works and how can I add value to this community. Today I look back at my first posts and I remember how hard was the beginning and how much doubt I had at first. It's been a challange and a learning experience for me and I'm glad this community is growing every day. I'm sure there are many awesome things to come!

There are so many wonderful people on this platform and I'm glad to have the opportunity to know them. It's nice to get to know people here who have the same interests and hobbies as me: traveling, sports, photography, nature, animals, food and cryptocurrency.

gif13.gif

If you want to make yourself known, commenting on other people's posts can be a great way to get involved and connect with them! Engagement is the key of succes and I encourage everyone to share ideas and post meaningful comments as often as you can.

My next milestone is 6.000 followers. I will continue to be active on this site every day and create worthy content that you can enjoy.

I have already connected to many amazing people, and I'm looking to connect to many more so please feel free to chat with me on Steemit Chat or Discord. I hope you are willing to follow my journey and let's have a nice friendship.

Again, I thank you all for your support. Steemit is the best online social community ever! :)

Best wishes,
@allesia

Sort:  

Congratulations @allesia! :) Glad to know that you have more than 5000 followers.

Your post is an inspiration to many people who are trying to do better on steemit.

Hello and thank you so much for your visit and beautiful words :*

Hi @allesia! You made comment on my blog long time ago. I still remember you! :)

I'm glad you remember me, you're nice to say that :*

Felicitări și succes în continuare!

Merci, Valentin :*

Congratulations.@allesia

Congratulation my dear friend @allesia, hope that, you will be gainer 1000+ follows. And your every journey will be success in your life.
I support you friend.
Go ahead...
Keep it up..
Wish you best of luckDQmbr7DE1VM7QAURN4T1pS8XTAyrMQggJV1Lc6GqzWGmeEA.gif

You are so kind, @rakibmatubbar, thank you for stopping by. I checked your blog now, you should write an introduction post, I can not wait to find out more about you. I wish you success too!

Most Welcome dear friend.
And Thanks lot my dear angle .... I'm really glad to read your feedback comments. Really I'm find out your kindness mind. From now , I'm keeping you in my heart.
If you don't mind? Give me your FB name please. I wanna check your profile.
By the way,,I resteeming your post.
👍👍👍🙋

I love your comment, I appreciate your support. :*
I gave up at my facebook account, my new facebook is steemit :)
Have a nice day!

Congrats @allesia :*, mult succes iti doresc!

Hei, merci tare mult, ma bucur sa iti descopar blogul :)

congrulations! and i am one of them and want6 to grow higher and higher and soon you will got more my prayers are with you!

I wish all your dreams come true @akashhassan. All the best for you!

thank you soo much for the best wishes really feel good to here that and wish you luck too!

Hey my dear friend @allesia , I want to say you that , Just congratulations for your great achievement. I think ,this is your population's power. That's way, today you are the Rock for all steemian's and Specially, you are my idol on this bot. I want to walk with you. Please accept me.

Go ahead with your legendary performance..💪💪💪💪💪💪
Wish you,,, millions followers you will be gain as soon.🏇🏇🏇🏇
First Upvote+follows for you cause I'm fan of you.

Thank you so much for your visit and beautiful words, I'm very glad you liked my post:)

Felicitări pentru angajament și pentru numărul de abonati. ( era să scriu angajați :)) 😂😂 )

:)) Multumesc, Lucian, iti doresc si tie succes ;)

Felicitari @allesia!!! :*

Multumesc, te pup ;)

Congratulations on reaching your goal! Really happy for you :)

Thank you so much, Gabriela! :*

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Allesia from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.