You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let me tell you about my steemit journey, and show you 20 of my best drawings

in #steemit7 years ago

First off Happy Birthday. Your now 15 with 15 years experience. I also hit reset on life in my early 30’s when I found myself taking my grandmother to get dialysis treatments three times a week and I had to sit and wait 3 1/2 hours after driving 50 miles one way to take her to the treatments. Our use that time to find myself as an artist again. Life is about much more than money. Finding what you’re happy doing and doing it with passion is one of the most rewarding things you can do. I am now 44 years old and everything from that time let me Be who I am now. I wish you the very best keep up the good work and awesome drawings.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support :) You are absolutely right in everything you say!