Steemit promotions #4....!!! Hope U love thm !!! best comics of all time..!!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I m back with demand of more comics and love shown by my STEEMIT community..
here are some more comic editings..

078a59c7be0697a56611ca4d23719eb3.jpg
Every new guy....

8238939_0293a25f6e_b.jpg
Jealousy....

paperaction01.jpg
The Future

shutterstock_198967541.jpg
Steemers feel this all the time...

I hope u liked these editings ...
plz share your love through upvotes comments and follow me @alokkoshal..
God bless all ...

Sort:  

Nice one and you have right but we don't do anything, they are just done with such censorship.

Didn't got ur point sir...

I mean the other social network start to censor almost anything and many people will come here because here you are free "sorry for my bad english" :)

Ohh... Thnks for explaining...
☺️☺️☺️

Hi @alokkoshal - sorry I didn't get to your post sooner but I have to do this thing called sleep!! :-)

Hey.... Really sorry for disturbing you.... Won't happen again... Happy sleeping

Nice comics/ Memes! We definitely need more on here.

Thanks dear.... I'll do my best... My only worry is support from the community...

@glitterfart check this one too... U can resteem it if u like it... Thnks