MONEY MONEY MONEY - 1,000,000 STEEM DOLLARS

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


I'M GIVING AWAY OVER 1 MILLION STEEM DOLLARS!
PREPARE YOURSELF!

U5dtAmT44ptD8KHn9qVeV5S4PxiG2JH_1680x8400.jpg



PRIZE VALUES: 1 million, 1 hundred, 50, 20, 10, 5, and 1
CONTEST RULES: Everyone wins something!!! Upvote Resteem Follow, share on every social media send me credit card info bank routing number commonly used passwords paypal email social security number date of birth mothers maiden name first pet name copy of thumbprint retinal scan sample of DNA and then comment # between 1~10000 to enter!
EASY!








just kidding :p~
there isn't any contest
but I made steem dollar images, and you can use them
so technically, I am giving away MONEY!!!


festisite_us_dollar_1m.png



festisite_us_dollar_100_2.png



festisite_us_dollar_50.png



festisite_us_dollar_20.png



festisite_us_dollar_10.png



festisite_us_dollar_5.png



festisite_us_dollar_1.png

Do you like these?
Tell me in the comments :)


You found 1,000,000 SBD!
Resteem to show your followers!
I DEMAND 1 MILLION UPVOTES


^_^
festisite_us_dollar_2 (1).png


Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

sooo amazing!

cool of you to find my old post, gives me some encouragement ^_^

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.53$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

lol

lol thats something funny

I oh come on! I was writing all my passwords, security number, and sending my DNA sample (don't ask) already.

Ok, that's quite funny :D

LOL. Creative post. Nice

Where do I send my details to ;)

I like money.

I'm laughing!

Clever marketing, and creative designs. A definite upvote from @beachbuminvestor.

A big hat tip to @alphacore for a very clever post.

Fish

Funny you, creative though

Haha you got me there! You should make flyers of it and give it to people and promote steemit with it ;)

Damm!

Nice post..and sharing it with all steemians..

lol, it'll be scary if i lose a million dollars on the way.

Bumped and put it on my train. Hopefully my followers will get a kick out of it too 👏

thanks :D

Inserts BTC chip into Lotto Machine

“ I’ll take 5,000 tickets please”

Alphacore, “Thanks for playing, winners will be executed 1 week after winning. The human races thanks you for your possible sacrifice—your loved ones will be taken care of.”

data sent. hope to win big :-)

great idea btw

Do you accept soul donations?

of course, I need them to levelup! ^_-

Absolutely brilliant post !

Upvoted!

Hahaha you got my blessing. ;p upvote it is.

Now I am rich!

Very creative and cheeky! haha! Made my day! Thanks @alphacore :p

oh my heart i stop my heart :))))) but your kidding is very interesting
i reesteem your post for my fllower

because you wasted my time i upvoted you. now upvote me

Just don't print them as it may be classed as forgery 😂

First thing I saw when i logged in and I was like "my lucky day" . Almost got me there!

hahahaha you're funny

Oh very nice & funny .upvote and comment your post. Yes i need !

Hahaha... Great click bait. It's a good post regardless. A well deserved upvote for sure

Interesting here

Cool post definitely going too follow:)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Hurricane from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

thanks for the money! just in time!

Awww just when I thought I was going to hit it big here, lol :)

alphacore, That would be great.

You Played With Emotions !!! LOL.
1st I visited you Profile to see much money he has......But Then I realized You are Joking....

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $46.41 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

why not 'The United States of Steem'

Like seriously 🤷?

Submitted, check your wallet!

There are 2 pages
Pages