You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DTube - YouTube Demonetizes MILLIONS Of Channels! - What You Can Do! (DTube & Steemit For The Win!)

in #steemit6 years ago

Yes it is very complicated but here is the procedure I use that I found on one of dtubes help posts: First log in to dtube or steemit with your channel name: For your password you use the really really long one that they sent you in your email, hopefully you still have it. Then you go up to your channel icon in the upper right corner and go into your wallet, in that area Between the top and bottom of the page there is ANOTHER SUPER LONG password and this is the password you use to log onto DTube. It is very complicated and really dumb in my opinion but I think there might be a place there you can change the dtube password but the Steemit password will ALWAYS be the super big long one which I hate. You might want to try out Minds.com and Gab.ie. Good luck Oh and also BitChute.