I NEED A MOTIVATOR

in #steemit6 years ago

People are complaining about me not blogging anymore or doing skits,making me feel so bad but nobody cares about why am no more doing them, nobody cares if I have the resources all they think is that am inconsistent and lazy.

photo-1518957758258-cebb05097e38.jpeg
Someone will try to talk to you about something, but say it in a way that will break your inner heart,making everything look like you are not growing or you wanna stay behind. Nobody knows or care about the hell you are going through

I know everyone got their problems but please know the words you use on people, to avoid them breaking down. We all have talent and a lot but nature deprive us of a lot at the same time

I know these isn't necessary but am broken, i wonder the number of people who will even support me to get to where am going.

No good upvote, everyday I'll check my profile see people having $100+ I'll ask myself how do they do it which juju or charm are they using to get all this money, please I pray whales should visit my profile let me be earning big let me be enjoying this steemit too like them
Goodnight