My First day experience on steemit worth sharing :)

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi i am @amanjain2k its my second day on steemit i loved the community so far as i am not blogger not even much active on facebook twitter or any other social media platform but steemit man its a whole new world it encourage you to write post interact with fellow steemians (i hope that's what we call our self). Community members are supportive give you warm welcome by votes they push you to write more post provide information about steemit comment on your post.

A day before i had posted a introduction and thanks post. I know it was not a great but Guess what i got many comments
My post was https://steemit.com/steemit/@amanjain2k/day-1-on-steemit
@welcomebot welcomed me an gave information about steemit.
@bottymcbotface send me tip.
@globalfoodbook welcome me by nice comment.
@v0nd ask me to stick around.
@tinashe send me a link of his welcome post.
@tuneralliance tell me about @steemitchat.
@rtfasm he also found this community by @jerrybanfield like me
@robi welcome me
@mikimike also welcome me with a pic
@maheshreddy provide some useful information New Users Guide ,Dos and don’ts on Steemit

Sorry if i mess up with post i found it worth sharing my experience.
Please let me know your views on post

Sort:  

Hello there and welcome! Nice to see that you had such a good first day on steemit. There are more of those days to come in the future if you stick around ;)! Have fun out there and good luck with future posts!

Thanks man i'll try to stick around

I completely agree with you @amanjain2k Steemit is indeed one the most welcoming community I have ever come across on the digital landscape. Its encouraging to see new comers being welcomed with open hands by the veterans :)

thanks for comment @gyanibilli like ur display name gyanibilli see u around

Hi,

Follow me and I'll follow you too, I am rather new here and am looking for as many new friends and followers as possible here on Steemit.

https://steemit.com/@sylviamiller

Look forward to reading your posts.

Cheers.

Followed u like to read your post to

Congratulations @amanjain2k! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @amanjain2k :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to steemit and have fun. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither. Never forget, good content is the key to success. I’m @ridi20 and maybe a little advice for you^^ Start by following people and they will do the same.

Thank you for the mention,i am happy you now settled in and ready to explore the endless possibilities of steemit!!!!

You are welcome to steemit! A great community to be part of.
Feel free to follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for food and health-related articles.

I had mentioned you in my post

Much appreciated! I have followed you to get updates from your posts.
All the best

welcome to steemit! i really like how you share your experience with your steemit fellows!

Thanks @laurasuarez for appreciating.