You can earn 160$ within 30 minutes by following some simple steps

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemit account reputation above 30: you get a $10 reward
Steemit account reputation above 40: you get a $20 reward
Steemit account reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
Steemit account reputation above 60: you get an $80 reward
Steemit account reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward

my id 60 reputation
here my reward prove
Screenshot (196).png

step number 1:- Download your BYTEBALL wallet via my link:
https://steem-byteball.org/#3GX36NOSHD2VQPIBW6IM5FPVSHYYLTON

step number 2: Put your wallet address in the comment below & I will send you 0.0006 GB needed for registration.

step number 3: follow this
Screenshot (197).png
Screenshot (198).pngScreenshot (199).pngScreenshot (200).png
Screenshot (201).pngScreenshot (203).png
Screenshot (204).png

orginal source link: https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians

Sort:  

give me your wallet address, i will sent you coin

Won't mine some myself, seem you have much looking to have more so as to increase power. LMUPRK2QM5E5F3H5QZZEVOA4MH5B3HSB

coin sent to you.now follow step 3

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

That's my address please.. Thanks

byteball:KBPQIIJM6DUYRUJIUEFMVKXSTFUEFYJE

G6FOAA5EJUEJGF2O5UYY42AGE6GTIQO3

lol, nice business

thanks :-))

i will think about Byteball, what do you Byteball scam

no.its real

you must earn and also can withdraw this coin to your exchange

How

minimum rp 30 need

I will now join project,

I did convert it to SBD, its not a crime to join. Try it out and see for yourself

yeah.i already done too

Hope the information is right because my reputation is 32 but I don't received any reward from steemit as you say that when my reputation will be above 30 or 31 will get rewarded $10 but sir today I am 32 reputation but I don't receive any rewards from steemit

download byteball wallet first.then send me wallet address

Good post, this la muy adress: GDH2T4WKVNVSGA2JD5EABFAJO36BHUB4

you cannot earn.your rp less 30

byteball:LEFI33WSXYH6M5MS3QSER3Y3IM6G3H6Q

coin sent you

follow step 3

byteball:S2LEY2D2SSCFJ5HGS7PXTGYVF22ZSFUU

lol, you already earn.

then why give address again?

Wow nice blog

thanks

@chetro
you can earn 20$ and if rp40 then you can earn 40$

can you help me increase reputation? mine is low.

Hi mate, been wondering if you could help me about my registration fee

Here is my byteball: OX6PILUQQXU34JH6A4DVAMAGUY76WPJN

done.follow step 3

Downloaded From your Link

here's my address TEWDR4CG7QOILORYQ36OQUJRANB53N7V

done.follow step 3 for 40$ reward

Beware of user @darksideofmoon keeps scamming people to send him attestation fee also many other out there sending the attestation fee to users you attracted who sends first gets the bonus! You might wanna change in the post for people to send their address by private message.

you got your 80$ reward?

Yes ive collected my airdrop also did posts like yours out of about 6 or 7 fees sent I got bonus for 1 the rest where either snipped or scammers wanting to steal a cent

yes.i already given 7-10 people but got nothing.all are cheat for fee.those value is few cent..

My RP is 43 and still i got 5 dollars only why????

give me screenshot please

Capture.JPG

I got total 10$
5$ instant & 5$ to be used after a year.

YYO2YZHLKGRP4QYYTQCEGFU56AUGL2L3

Posted using Partiko Android

done.follow step 3 for 20$ reward

Byteball: IMOMCL4NRCQBOUPQKBNOTEMVE3H2K4KF

i sent fee coin.now follow step 3 for your 40$ reward

Congratulations @amirul!
Your post was mentioned in the Steemit Hit Parade in the following category:

  • Upvotes - Ranked 10 with 1029 upvotes

Betyball wallet
byteball:XWEXGLYSKAQVECPLMWMHSKJVY5RJY2H4

lol.cheater

Betyball wallet
byteball:XWEXGLYSKAQVECPLMWMHSKJVY5RJY2H4

Congratulations @amirul! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!