You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Fed Up of Steemit?: Why you SHOULDN'T Quit!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Your post made me want to continue reading.. When I see a post click on it and see it has more than 2 paragraphs my brain says 'No turn back,,, we ain't got no time for copy paste stuff" lol..

But this blog, wether its copy paste (which I doubt) or not, it had some level of deeper feeling and understanding to it or whatever which made it fun and worhtwhile...

Finally someone to follow.. I hope your other blogs are as worthy as this one!

Have a good one .. cheers

Sort:  

hahaha, thanks so much...
Yeah no copy and paste here... awesome thanks so much for following!! appreciate it
you have a good one too! :)

that makes me sad to read that people copy and past content, I am new here, but originality seems to be what anyone should want.

Yeah If you browse further into steemit you'll see people posting lots of other peoples stuff, or just pictures from google or GIF files or videos.. like @hannahlicious says just for the money,, I like to keep it real, creative and interacting..

me too, the money is nice, but if I am gonna make money the only right way is with my own ideas and original content.

Right? I have the same thoughts.. I mean let's be realistic and humane lol.. Some people want the easy way out everytime..
But yeah.. that's life I guess.. life is unfair.. but we should make the best of it, what makes us happy :)