You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My top tips after 9 months living on Steem & Steem Dollars πŸ‘£

in #steemit β€’ 6 years ago

Can you explain why do you think BURST DOGE and Digibyte have big potential. I understand that you intuition is good but maybe your prognosis is based on something else like fundamental analysis.

Sort: Β 

In truth I have a man on the inside with a much better knowledge than myself. He mentioning these coins to me for a year ago and I ignored him. Last month i check on them and couldn't believe how much they had grown. So, I went all in with 10,000 of each. You will find plenty of films on YouTube explaining why they are sound investments, each one very different reasons.

What my instinct tells me is that this gravy train can't last forever, so be ready to pull out and get it back into fiat. But for now... the only way is UP!