You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to start on Steemit- Post your STEEMIT SHORT STORY FOR NEWBIES Best Welcome Text -Competition 3 SBD / days 6/7

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I heard about steemit from a good friend of mine . I liked the idea , but was a little sceptical about the possibility of earning actual money. But I decided to give it a chance anyway and I joined steemit. I realized what great possibilities steemit gives us. I personally discovered blogging as my favorite way of expressing my feelings, attitudes and thoughts. I have noticed that I do not need my Therapist anymore!
Sometimes I wonder if it makes sense to write about various life situations,
anybody else's or mine, because everybody is learning how much he/she can and wants to learn.
On the other hand, If there are no life stories that I am reading and hearing about , I think my life would be much poorer :)
Anyway, I am grateful for what you are read, share and comment on.
Life is a wonderful miracle and every day brings something new so it would be a shame not to write something about it.
Thnaks, Steemit!

I highly recommend you to join Steemit so we can „hang out“ , exchange experiences and earn some money.

969700_4862654374753_226760421_n.jpg