You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEMU asks "What Are You Blogging About Today?" | E.8 | DROP YOUR LINKS & IDEAS here like mad!! - Pictures - Thoughts - Ideas etc. right here for Community Engagement!! (:

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey @barrydutton. Love the steemu! I'm steeming my Rex Steemer videos, an anarchic and irreverent look at the world in verbose nonsense.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@anarcotech/watch-the-latest-rex-steemer-show-talking-nonsense-in-a-world-of-sanity

I've also been working on video for #promo-huddersfield, a great project set up by @stephenkendal to bring more UK users onto the steemit platform.

Sort:  

Where are your votes coming from here on that trail??? Streemian or somewhere else???

TY for stopping in here!!!

I have absolutely no idea. I put it up and stick it on Steemit chat and a couple of other discord channels.

I’ve seen that voting pattern before. Would appear from using eSteem app.