You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TODAY I RESIGN AS COMMUNITY MANAGER FOR WITNESS BLOCKBROTHERS

in #steemit4 years ago

Wow, there must be something in the water! As a recent resignee, I have to respect your courage. This in no way negates the respect I have for blockbrothers and @exyle in particular whom I consider a friend, but good on you and if you ever want to chat with a fellow resignee/community person, don't hesitate to reach out. Telegram @andrarchy is best

Sort:  

There are a few resignees and that’s a loss but can also be a new road to the future. Respect is still here and I might just take you up on it, cause a future without steemit isn’t a solution for me.
Have a good weekend and as I said before thanks for all you invested in the last 4 years

Check my reply on Telegram. Thanks

Wow thanks for the nice words

😘 hope dust settles soon on Steemit. Blogging is all about enjoyment and having fun right?

That will be soon i am confident about that

Me too!

Was this what you were looking for ?