Sort:  

some SBD perhaps, that's a nice prize

You gave me your 1000 post which is a pretty cool milestone. I'll take that 😁

Thanks for the encouragement.

I didn't even realize that, but now that you mention it, I'm glad I did!

Congrats @andrarchy on your 1000 posts!

How did you spot that :)

Been doing my homework, Lol ;)

grassroots to mass adoption .... amass 100's of Steemit Meetups across the world for Education of Blockchain and intro to steemit.com also make signups on a referral/invite program. Incentive everyone.

I agree with @andrarchy ! This is an amazing post that answers main questions that people have about steem and steemit.com Great work @eroche! To be honest, I find it hard to understand how it all works, but this makes me understand it a bit more.... Upped, followed, resteemed!