Sort:  

always good to make the best of cold weather... haha

Winter season so cool.

This comment has received a 0.07 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @jabed30.

You should have wrote "fuck ripple" on the windshield.

Hahaha . keep it up .
I also write on mirrors when dust having on them .

It is nice to play with snow, i wish i could get there

Hope that is your car! Lol