Better than gold??? COFFEE of course

in #steemit7 years ago

If any of you are having a bad day dont worry for there is always coffe to cheer you up haha

What is the one thing that most of us cant love without( that is of you are even human or have good taste hehe) : it is a lovely warm cup of coffe in the morning, at lunch break, when works over, when watchings a movie..... the point is that there is never a bad time to drink coffee!!!

I just finished my roasted blend from Ethiopia, which was one of the best filter coffe I jave ever tasted;) So I whent to the shop and boughts myself Douwe Egberts - pure indulgences coffee- it is a dark and strong roast that gets me up in the morning!
image

What is you favourite coffe blend or instant coffee??? Let me know in the comments and I will share some thoughts and even a cup of coffe with you;)