STEEMIT RAP

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180711_204956.jpg
Hello, I´m not here to teach you how to rap,
just tell you how steemit will impact in your life,
let skepticism aside,
because tonight you will get into your mind
that steemit will provide you a good amount every time you do your job right.

I´m here to publish,
I want to earn money fast and eat sushi,
with my posts in this platform
I will buy a mansion and a fancy truck,
then I will be in my yacht taking sun,
seeing how grows my bank account.

Doing money, that´s okay
without an office boring day,
making thousands of dollars working for myself,
embittered bosses you should go to hell.

I got an account to care,
don´t forget to put your password in a safe place,
because steemit will not help you if you lose it instead,
be part of success
don´t see this like a play,
this is a serious job you need to do if you want to earn well,
one thousand dollars for posting an article don´t sounds bad, man.

Just pick a theme and let the words flow,
a high quality publication has to be done,
what are you waiting for?

Another pages can pay you for doing simple tasks,
but, what is more simple than do what you do on Facebook all the time?
You may start with a few upvotes tonight,
but tomorrow you can be a star.

Just focus in what you want
when you have a strong desire you will always say "I can",
original content has to overcharge your profile,
I don´t need to say more, you can do what you want,
but never forget that I tried to inspire you right now.
DQmRdihNoTNRsUBBTrMEtASnPQixv2DzmUTyLAXUm68KGmU.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @andreshilario123! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!