Bringing @antzilla on Steemit - Please welcome a new, talented user from Italy!

in #steemit6 years ago

Antonio (@antzilla) is an italian friend, who recently became very interested in crypto and did his first bitcoin investment (I had to help him just because recently many exchanges are really busy and don't accept new registrations or verifications).

I told him about Steemit and he was very enthusiastic about it: after all, it was an easy way to earn some cryptos without having to struggle with busy exchanges and impossible to get BTCs and other cryptos.

A few days ago, after my suggestion, he finally decided to subscribe to Steemit (and I'm so proud that he did it) and started posting his great shots: keep in mind that he's a total newbie here, but I can assure he is the legittimate author of his photos and he got talent in what he does!

DQmbX7WnrvBvtwfsTrNjdJKF5DBVVpL7iP1Za4r9tSsaQ2G_1680x8400.jpg
(photo by @antzilla - visit his feed for more)

I hope he will be able to become an advanced and popular user here on Steemit, so I ask for your help, let's give him a warm welcome!


Please leave your feedback, resteem and follow @antzilla and myself @andrew0

Sort:  

Cool :) I follow your friend. I liked his first posts already :)

He did 2 posts, indeed...
Thank you so much for your feedback, Steemon my friend!

welcome to steemit. the photograph is really beautiful. where this beautiful place is located on earth ?

Thank you for your feedback!
The picture is by @antzilla, which I am trying to promote here on my post.
You can check his feed for more photos and info, the place is in Northern Italy, Valle d'Aosta.

Don't forget to promote me as well lol. Just followed @antzilla.

Thank you so much.
Following you, considering to write a promotion post for you in the future