You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Are So Many Users Hitting Their Bandwidth Limit? Solved It! What You Can Do.

in #steemit7 years ago

Ok, Thanks. I opened the account a very long time ago and I abandoned it because I am not a coder. I came back 3 days ago and I think it is great, but you are right, I need to learn a lot.
However, I thought that SP replenishes after some time. Is this the case? Also, if it does should I be carefull for who I vote and how many votes I cast? So I take it I should only upvote things that interest me... Anyways, I need some time. I think I have learned a lot in just few days but there is so much more.

Sort:  

The FAQ is much improved: https://steemit.com/faq.html
altho some things go out of date quickly.
SP replenishes at 20% per 24 hours - you are now down to 13.8% out of a max 100%.

Great! Thanks!