You must always tell the truth, Whatever it is!

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemit friends!

I want to tell you the truth about what is happening with my account. I hope you understand me.

First of all, I want to apologize to @gtg and @logic

I told a lie. And very sorry about that. If I had to turn back time, I would have acted differently.  Always need to tell the truth.

@gtg and @logic forgive me for my lies

I was afraid to tell the truth, I thought that they would not understand me and everyone would turn away from me. Today I will put all the dots, so that everyone would finally understand the whole story that is spinning over my account.

My name is Alena Bessonova. 


I did not know that there is such a site as Steemit. One evening, I wrote a message VKontakte. This man's name is Arthur. I was offered to earn on creativity. I thought, then agreed. Money does not interfere with anyone. The conditions were as follows:
I exhibit photos, keep a blog, and Arthur helps me to withdraw money. He told me that it is very difficult to  withdraw money . I could not even understand the site, the first few posts Arthur exhibited my photos himself, then he explained to me how to do it. I do not know English. I looked at the site like a ram at a new gate (We agreed to divide the money 50/50
Arthur and I had a lot of disagreement over time. He added not only my photos but also someone else's. I was against it because I showed my blog on Steemit to my friends. And they can view my work. Arthur exhibited children's drawings, and I was ashamed that my friends would think that I was painting. Then we argued on that money. I said that it is not fair, I draw - it takes a lot of time and effort, and I also buy drawing material for my money. But Arthur said that if I have something against him, then he stops working with me. That he especially does not need me. I wanted to learn how to withdraw money myself, but I could not do anything (
I was angry with Arthur and did not want to work with him anymore. But Arthur wrote to me that on the website of a problem, you need to prove your identity and so on. He gave me the passwords from Steam Chat. I met with @gtg
@gtg helped me figure it out.
I changed the password) And it was a big success for me.
After Arthur found out that I changed my password. He began to threaten me (He said that they would find me and my family. I was scared, but then I learned that he was from Ukraine in general. After that, I calmed down. I changed all the passwords, I withdraw money myself) Justice prevailed. I am very grateful @gtg. If it were not for @gtg it is not known when I myself dealt with the site. Stemkleaners, understand me, I did not know that this Arthur so terrible. I myself suffered enough from his humiliations. But I could not refuse, I needed money. If I knew that this would be the case, I would tell the truth a long time ago. But I was afraid. For Arthur, I told the truth and gave him the data. I wanted to punish him. Arthur sold the page in the Vkontakte group. I think that a lot of people bought a page on Steemit from him, and I think that it was not only I who suffered from it. Please give me a chance to continue sharing your art with Steemit. I love Steemit, I'm already used to Steemit. This is part of my life. I hope that Steemit will be a success! 

Sincerely yours, Alena 

Sort:  

Wonderful, so, as we always said you were an asset of the Yanik Scamming/Plagiarism ring, a collaborator, a partner, the account selling never existed and you lied to and fooled @gtg
Glad to see the truth eventually emerges, even from your own lips, even now that you had no other choice.

I'm so sorry about everything you're going through, @andrianna. Now I understand many things! It's all sad. Strength :(

@nancybriti you need to tell the truth) as if the stone with the soul removed) everything is already fine, I was removed from the black list.

I'm so happy for you! ;) ;)

Thank you) I am also very happy!

!cheetah unban
Appeal successful.

Okay, I have unbanned @andrianna.

Thank you for finally telling the truth that you had the deal with that scammer all way along after you joined Steemit until the passwords change.
I will remove you from the blacklist now.

@logic thank you very much! This day ends with a happy moment! ❤️❤️❤️

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.

No one is past redemption and I hope that you continue to act in good faith from now on and will always be honest!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes! This is a good lesson for me. But I'm glad I wrote. you can't imagine what a relief. as I said @ nancybriti, as if the stone was removed from the soul)

Young people are vulnerable to making mistakes and, as they are easy prey for the parasites that want to use them, I hope they have reflected that you must be more careful and that demons exist in the world.

To say that the truth frees us, today you broke a chain that bound you and that you had the courage to break it.

On one occasion I was praying to God for you, so that he would help you and he would bring to light the truth and his Justice, I see that he did it in some way.

We hope to continue enjoying your art.

Sometimes it is hard to tell the truth when we are afraid, because fear is what takes us all, but if you see that fear does not decide your life, It is you ... and always you who decides , then you start see how you can move the mountains.

Congratulations @andrianna! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Yeah truth is the main step in life.

Posted using Partiko Android