Social Wallet's ICO is now accepting Steem and SBD with 25% bonus tokens til February 20th

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Good evening dear steemians!

So as promised I'll now be sharing some more info about this new ICO from Social Wallet project

Las time when I talked about it, They where intending to implement the ICO selling for people be able to buy it Using Steem and SBD, Since Yesterday it is already happening.

Yesterday I made a buying and today I'll do another one and register the step by step for those who might be interested to join into this amazing project.

After click into token sale, you shall register and send then some documentations in order to validate your participation. I recommend you to inform them on their discord channel when you are sending your documents couse this can turn your validation process faster or even instantly like in my case.

after the validation you might see the following message at settings:

So now you can go to wallet and choose if you wanted to buy using Steem or SBD

Regardless that the site says we will got 20% bonus for buying now, this % is still working as 25% only fot those who buy using Steem or SBD till February 20th. They decided to do so couse since this options wasn't available at the Ico's beginning so it is only fair to make SBD/steem promotional price to extend a bit more.

So declare the amount in $ you wanna buy in tokens and hit purchase

you will be directioned to a page where you will see a value in SBD, a steemit account and a memo for you to make the transfer. Copy and past each one of those fields to assure you will receive the bonus.

And it's done we can just wait till the token to be credited into our Social wallet' wallet (lol)

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. So do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your Steemit brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post!

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian jobless college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro, love to make new friends , travel around the world, having adventures and believe that steemit can help me to gather 20,000 $ to realize my life dream to study in Japan!

​I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures.

Sort:  

whats the social wallet for ??...

It is a project to bring over o billion of social media users into crypto currency, I believe it is a project with a huge potential, it definitely worth having a look at their introduction and white paper at Their Site

This great post i like it thanks for sharing this crytocurrency news carry on my dear friends ..resteemit
..

Berbagi adalah hal yang bagus dan menyenangkan, saya sangat tertarik dengan keseluruhan post yang anda bagikan. Bahkan sangat bermanfaat bagi saya dan bagi dunia.
Saya akan resteem anda dan mendukung penuh terhadap post yang Anda bagikan.
Good job my friend 👍👍

Just getting back from the Dallas Superconference where we had a booth and speaking position. Nice post. Let us bump this up with an upvote for you!