Use Steemit properly to maximize your Revenue and Help Other Users!

in #steemit7 years ago

Im very quiet here but im an old user and joined here over 8 months ago.

Im noticing alot of users dont exactly understand how to properly vote here or use all the functions which can help them make more money.

Some possibly are greedy Grinches.. But guys on this platform Grinch wont make money! Ths platform works different - by helping others you help yourself.

$$$ Always Upvote 100% $$$

If you upvote someboy with 1-50% of your little power you wont give them anything really and you wont really get any curation reward since % is small compared to others.
So if you see a post you like or think it will be big - just vote it up with all the 100% power. You will raise somebodys money and you will raise yours in the end too.

If you have 2000-8000 SteemPower and vote with 10% you will hardly get anything. You will just waste your time.

$$$ Upvoted? Resteem! $$$

After you upvote, its good to resteem. You give the post more views, hence more possibilites to get new votes and make your curation better. Resteems here are not paid by itself because if you resteem you actually help yourself to make more money.

$$$ Upvote No Matter The Cost Already $$$

If post has 0.00 SBD or 40 SBD and you like it - still upvote. You never know if there will be more people above you voting with the snowball effect. I heard of people who do not vote after whale voted. This is wrong - one whale can just mean more whales will come.
Vote up stuff you like or think others will like and you will profit in the end.

I will post rarely only about platform based situations/tips + im resteeming content about Steem thats importnt for users.

Follow me to get quality info on whats going on Steemit!

The last post of mine got awesome reaction from many witnesses and top users such as @wang @leesunmoo @masteryoda @au1nethyb1 @originate @roelandp @anonymous @freeyourmind @rossco99 @robrigo @shenanigator @boatymcboatface @kingscrown @xeroc @gavvet @leesunmoo @helikopterben @thecryptofiend @steemychicken1 @krnel
and many more but i dont want to spam too many peopel with notifications.
I was really thinking about quitting the platform and starting to Power Down but you made me believe there are real people here who care about every user not just the big ones.

Thanks a lot!

This post is 100% Power Up.

Sort:  

a naive question, but how do you vote with 100% ?

Same question here, I had no idea one could do that.

Would you mind resteeming this article, it is SPOT on. I want to make a POST about your article, but I think your article does not really need further explanation, just more than 34 freaking views haha! PEACE

I will change my actions. THANK YOU. (I am gonna wait to upvote this post because I do NOT think I am at FULL POWER haha) I am really disappointed in myself, maybe the $$$ should be invisible, STOP all the GREED like I was acting it kinda became a game, and I was not even playing it well, also the money makes you "feel" like people like you which almost everyone likes. I wanted to resteem this article, it is VERY important.