HOW TO GROW ON STEEMIT...

in #steemit5 years ago

sapling-154734_1280.png
Almost everyone wants to grow from a babe steemian to an adult one but what comes to our minds is the question how . Stop worrying it is achievable if you keep oriented to that goal and loving every moment of it.

I don`t know how you came to know Steemit but quiet a lot of people, including me become acquainted with this platform when they were looking for online jobs. On Google Steemit is described like this: that it is a social media website where we can get paid for creating or curating content.

So from this explanation what we need is money on Steemit but not forgetting the social aspect. My point is that you should create blogs that are interesting and helpful. Apart from the content you write, vote for or comment you should strive to acquire a higher level of Steem Power. I bought some last week from the little earnings I had.

My one last observation, like Facebook and Twitter learn to interact as much as possible with other steemians by building followers, consistently support both low and high steemians. Stand out and be active. Don`t be jealous and refrain from doing what you are supposed to do; you know what I mean. One day you will be the one receiving such rewards and you need others to back you. Finally get linked to Steem Engine where you can increase your blog traffic and also earn and grow. Check it for yourself here:

https://steemengine.net/join?r=5156

Sort:  

What is your plan for the steemit future ?
Gr. From the Netherlands

I like Steemit heartely, so I will stick around as an author.

Yessss that great news beware its hard but fo your thing and Steem on