You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the STEEM Newbie: More Proof Commenting Works!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey @spiritualmax,

Thanks for this commenting post. It's now the third post on commenting that I've commented on in two days. lol

Thanks also for breaking down the amount of comments to aim for so clearly. The method. This morning I figured I'd go for 20/day. Didn't make it but your post and later comments confirm that would be an mid-range place to start, so I'll keep at it until it's become a habit.

This is my ninth day and before the end of my first, I realized that spending my time commenting on posts I liked was the best use of my time as a Steemit newb.

No one knew me and I didn't see the point of killing myself to push a lot of articles/audios/videos etc when hardly anyone would see them.

Commenting last week helped me get a better feel for the authors behind the posts too. And the peeps who follow them. It's amazing how you can just pick up a vibe about the 'environment' of a blog just by dropping in, reading post and comments then sharing what you have to say.

Thanks for pointing to that $200+ newbie commenting post. I'm hopping over there but wanted to say 'Thanks' here first.

Upvoted, resteemed and will not FB/tweet...

Remain Blessed as always, @spiritualmax!

Sort:  

When you comment meaningful comments like that, good things can happen!
Like this upvote for example :D
Cheers

Loading...