Sort:  

flowers held by a little girl in red I call an asoka flower
what do you call it? @angelro

ON THE TOPIC 14

It is a common flower in my state viz Kerala..a southern state of India..We use it in temples also...

The following is copied from Wikipedia for you...
It is a common flowering shrub native to Southern India, Bangladesh, and Sri Lanka. It has become one of the most popular flowering shrubs in South Florida gardens and landscapes.[2][unreliable source?] It is the national flower of Suriname.

Hi @angelro, Greetings from #HHG10! thanks for this flower blog, I would really like to know name of those flowers in your garden. Such a nice feelings to have own garden at home. I wish I could have one for me too so I can sit and relax while enjoying the smell of that fresh beautiful flowers. For this great sharing of flower blog, here's an upvote from me. Stay Blessed and Steem On!

ON THE TOPIC 19

Happy that you liked it. The original write up is too lengthy so I cut for the sake of Steemit. There are many more photos , all captured in mobile..I will try to check is there any way to do as you suggested..

Meantime I will edit for adding few more snaps. Thanks for comments dear. Stay blessed.

You have a beautiful garden! I love the variety and colour you have. I wish you all the best for growing your garden.

Thaanks a lot for your compliment

You're welcome! :)