You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG10: Join Us In The Flower Challenge! Let's Decorate Your Blogs with Flowers

in #steemit6 years ago

ON THE TOPIC 41
Good sharing...I think either you need to extend this topic for one more week which may not sounds good on Steemit due to the payout duration or later you should bring this topic after few weeks again mainly because people just realizing the real potential of this topic or they are trying to find more and more information on the same.

This is another post with a good information. This is a common flower in my place, yes with different colors as you mentioned. The photos are nice..I will try to post one or snaps on it later..

Sort:  

Hi @angelro, that's nice right... and can actually provide us more ideas for blogging. We will have new topic for #HHG11 because some of us have ran out of idea to post about flowers. I am doing my review now, will post soon. Thanks and Happy Sunday!

Surely will...I was just pointing out how vast the topic was..and there is enough time for us to make it another time.